Nascar Info

Schedules, Standings, Results, Manufactures and History of Nascar.

View More

Race Tracks

General informations about the race tracks envolded in the 2018 Nascar Race Circuit.

View More

Live Lines

Get the latest lines From one of our sponsors and take action.

Get Lines

2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Results

DATE RACE TRACK MAKER WINNER
Sun, Feb 11
3:00 PM ET
THE CLASH AT DAYTONA Daytona International Speedway Ford Brad Keselowski
Thu, Feb 15
7:00 PM ET
NCAN-AM DUEL #1 Daytona International Speedway Ford Ryan Blaney
Thu, Feb 15
8:45 PM ET
CAN-AM DUEL #2 Daytona International Speedway Chevrolet Chase Elliott
Sun, Feb 18
2:30 PM ET
DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway Chevrolet Austin Dillon
Sun, Feb 25
1:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT ATLANTA Atlanta Motor Speedway Ford Kevin Harvick
Sun, Mar 4
3:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS Las Vegas Motor Speedway Ford Kevin Harvick
Sun, Mar 11
3:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX Phoenix International Raceway Ford Kevin Harvick
Sun, Mar 18
3:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT CALIFORNIA Auto Club Speedway Toyota Martin Truex Jr.
Sun, Mar 25
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MARTINSVILLE Martinsville Speedway
*Race postponed to 3/26 at 2:00 PM.
Ford Clint Bowyer
Sun, Apr 8
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TEXAS Texas Motor Speedway Toyota Kyle Busch
Sun, Apr 15
1:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT BRISTOL Bristol Motor Speedway
*Race postponed to 4/16 at 1:00 PM.
Toyota Kyle Busch
Sat, Apr 21
6:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND Richmond International Raceway Toyota Kyle Busch
Sun, Apr 29
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA Talladega Superspeedway Ford Joey Logano
Sun, May 6
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT DOVER Kansas Speedway Toyota Martin Truex Jr.
Sat, May 12
8:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS CITY Kansas Speedway Ford Kevin Harvick
Sat, May 19
6:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY OPEN Charlotte Motor Speedway Chevrolet AJ Allmendinger
Sat, May 19
8:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR ALL-STAR RACE Charlotte Motor Speedway Ford Kevin Harvick
Sun, May 27
6:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT CHARLOTTE Charlotte Motor Speedway Toyota Kyle Busch
Sun, Jun 3
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT POCONO Pocono Raceway Toyota Martin Truex Jr.
Sun, Jun 10
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MICHIGAN Michigan International Speedway Ford Clint Bowyer
Sun, Jun 24
3:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT SONOMA Dover International Speedway Toyota Martin Truex Jr.
Sun, Jul 1
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT CHICAGO Chicagoland Speedway Toyota Kyle Busch
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT DAYTONA Daytona International Speedway Toyota Erik Jones
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KENTUCKY Kentucky Speedway Toyota Martin Truex Jr.
Sun, Jul 22
1:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT NEW HAMPSHIRE New Hampshire Motor Speedway
*Race was delayed and began at 4 PM
Ford Kevin Harvick
Sun, Jul 29
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT POCONO Pocono Raceway Toyota Kyle Busch
Sun, Aug 5
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT WATKINS GLEN Watkins Glen Chevrolet Chase Elliott
Sun, Aug 12
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MICHIGAN Michigan International Speedway Ford Kevin Harvick
Sat, Aug 18
6:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT BRISTOL Bristol Motor Speedway Ford Kurt Busch
Sun, Sep 2
6:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT DARLINGTON Darlington Raceway Ford Brad Keselowski
Sun, Sep 9
1:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT THE BRICKYARD Indianapolis Motor Speedway
*Race was postponed on 9/9 and will run at 2 PM on 9/10
Ford Brad Keselowski
 
MONSTER ENERGY CUP PLAYOFFS
DATE RACE TRACK MAKER WINNER
Sun, Sep 16
3:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS Las Vegas Motor Speedway Ford Brad Keselowski
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND Richmond International Raceway Toyota Kyle Busch
Sun, Sep 30
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT CHARLOTTE Charlotte Motor Speedway Ford Ryan Blaney
Sun, Oct 7
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT DOVER Dover International Speedway Chevrolet Chase Elliott
Sun, Oct 14
2:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA Talladega Superspeedway Ford Aric Almirola
Sun, Oct 21
2:20 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS Kansas Speedway Chevrolet Chase Elliott
Sun, Oct 28
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MARTINSVILLE Martinsville Speedway
Sun, Nov 4
3:00 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TEXAS Texas Motor Speedway
Sun, Nov 11
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX Phoenix International Raceway
Sun, Nov 18
2:30 PM ET
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI Homestead-Miami Speedway