Nascar Info

Schedules, Standings, Results, Manufactures and History of Nascar.

View More

Race Tracks

General informations about the race tracks envolded in the 2021 Nascar Race Circuit.

View More

Live Lines

Get the latest lines From one of our sponsors and take action.

Get Lines

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Results


DATE RACE WINNER POLE WINNER
Tue, Feb 9 The Clash at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Ryan Blaney
Ford
Thu, Feb 11 Duel #1
Daytona International Speedway
Aric Almirola
Ford
Alex Bowman
Chevrolet
Thu, Feb 11 Duel #2
Daytona International Speedway
Austin Dillon
Chevrolet
William Byron
Chevrolet
Sun, Feb 14 DAYTONA 500
Daytona International Speedway
Michael McDowell
Ford
Alex Bowman
Chevrolet
Sun, Feb 21 NASCAR Cup Series at Daytona RC
Daytona International Speedway Road Course
Christopher Bell
Toyota
Chase Elliott
Chevrolet
Sun, Feb 28 NASCAR Cup Series at Miami
Homestead-Miami Speedway
William Byron
Chevrolet
Denny Hamlin
Toyota
Sun, Mar 7 NASCAR Cup Series at Las Vegas
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kevin Harvick
Ford
Sun, Mar 14 NASCAR Cup Series at Phoenix
Phoenix Raceway
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Brad Keselowski Ford
Sun, Mar 21 NASCAR Cup Series at Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Ryan Blaney
Ford
Denny Hamlin
Toyota
Sun, Mar 28 NASCAR Cup Series at Bristol (Dirt)
Bristol Motor Speedway
Joey Logano
Ford
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Sat, Apr 10 NASCAR Cup Series at Martinsville
Martinsville Speedway
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Joey Logano
Ford
Sun, Apr 18 NASCAR Cup Series at Richmond
Richmond Raceway
Alex Bowman
Chevrolet
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Sun, Apr 25 NASCAR Cup Series at Talladega
Talladega Superspeedway
Brad Keselowski
Ford
Denny Hamlin
Toyota
Sun, May 2 NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas
Kansas Speedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Brad Keselowski
Ford
Sun, May 9 NASCAR Cup Series at Darlington
Darlington Raceway
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Brad Keselowski
Ford
Sun, May 16 NASCAR Cup Series at Dover
Dover International Speedway
Alex Bowmanbr
Chevrolet
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Sun, May 23 NASCAR Cup Series at Circuit of the Americas
Circuit Of The Americas
Chase Elliott
Chevrolet
Tyler Reddick
Chevrolet
Sun, May 30 NASCAR Cup Series at Charlotte
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson Chevrolet
Sun, Jun 6 NASCAR Cup Series at Sonoma
Sonoma Raceway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Sun, Jun 13 NASCAR CUP SERIES ALL STAR OPEN RACE
Texas Motor Speedway
Aric Almirola
Ford
Tyler Reddick
Chevrolet
Sun, Jun 13 NASCAR CUP SERIES ALL STAR RACE
Texas Motor Speedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson Chevrolet
Sun, Jun 20 NASCAR Cup Series at Nashville
Nashville Superspeedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Aric Almirola
Ford
Sat, Jun 26 NASCAR Cup Series at Pocono 325
Pocono Raceway
Alex Bowman
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson Chevrolet
Sun, Jun 27 NASCAR Cup Series at Pocono 350
Pocono Raceway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Chris Buescher Ford
Sun, Jul 4 NASCAR Cup Series at Road America Road America Chase Elliott
Chevrolet
William Byron
Chevrolet
Sun, Jul 11 NASCAR Cup Series at Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kurt Busch
Chevrolet
Chase Elliott Chevrolet
Sun, Jul 18 NASCAR Cup Series at New Hampshire
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Aric Almirola
Ford
Kyle Busch Toyota
Sun, Aug 8 NASCAR Cup Series at Watkins Glen
Watkins Glen International
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Brad Keselowski
Ford
Sun, Aug 15 NASCAR Cup Series at Indianapolis RC
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
William Byron
Chevrolet
Sun, Aug 22 NASCAR Cup Series at Michigan
Michigan International Speedway
Ryan Blaney
Ford
Kyle Larson Chevrolet
Sat, Aug 28 NASCAR Cup Series at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Ryan Blaney
Ford
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Sun, Sep 5 NASCAR Cup Series at Darlington
Darlington Raceway
Denny Hamlin
Toyota
Ryan Blaney
Ford
Sat, Sep 11 NASCAR Cup Series at Richmond
Richmond Raceway
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Sat, Sep 18 NASCAR Cup Series at Bristol
Bristol Motor Speedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
Sun, Sep 26 NASCAR Cup Series at Las Vegas
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Denny Hamlin
Toyota
Kyle Larson Chevrolet
Sun, Oct 3 NASCAR Cup Series at Talladega
Talladega Superspeedway
Bubba Wallace
Toyota
Denny Hamlin Toyota
Sun, Oct 10 NASCAR Cup Series at Charlotte RC
Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Denny Hamlin
Toyota
Sun, Oct 17 NASCAR Cup Series at Texas
Texas Motor Speedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson Chevrolet
Sun, Oct 24 NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas
Kansas Speedway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Sun, Oct 31 NASCAR Cup Series at Martinsville
Martinsville Speedway
Alex Bowman
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Sun, Nov 7 NASCAR Cup Series at Phoenix
Phoenix Raceway
Kyle Larson
Chevrolet
Kyle Larson Chevrolet

 

2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series Results



DATE RACE WINNER POLE WINNER
Sat, Feb 13 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Austin Cindric
Ford
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, Feb 20 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Daytona RC
Daytona International Speedway Road Course
Ty Gibbs
Toyota
Brett Moffitt
Chevrolet
Sat, Feb 27 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Miami
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Myatt Snider
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, Mar 6 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Las Vegas
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Myatt Snider
Chevrolet
Sat, Mar 13 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Phoenix
Phoenix Raceway
Austin Cindric
Ford
Daniel Hemric
Toyota
Sat, Mar 20 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Justin Allgaier
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Fri, Apr 9 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Martinsville
Martinsville Speedway
Josh Berry
Chevrolet
Harrison Burton
Toyota
Sat, Apr 24 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Talladega
Talladega Superspeedway
Jeb Burton
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, May 8 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Darlington
Darlington Raceway
Justin Allgaier
Chevrolet
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Sat, May 15 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Dover
Dover International Speedway
Austin Cindric
Ford
Daniel Hemric Toyota
Sat, May 22 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Circuit of the Americas
Circuit Of The Americas
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Sat, May 29 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Charlotte
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Ty Gibbs
Toyota
Riley Herbst
Ford
Sat, Jun 5 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Mid-Ohio
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, Jun 12 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Texas
Texas Motor Speedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Sat, Jun 19 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Nashville
Nashville Superspeedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Sun, Jun 27 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Pocono
Pocono Raceway
Austin Cindric
Ford
Harrison Burton
Toyota
Sat, Jul 3 ASCAR Xfinity Series at Road America
Road America
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Ty Gibbs
Toyota
Sat, Jul 10 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Kyle Busch
Toyota
Sat, Jul 17 NASCAR Xfinity Series at New Hampshire
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Christopher Bell
Toyota
Jeb Burton
Chevrolet
Sat, Aug 7 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Watkins Glen
Watkins Glen International
Ty Gibbs
Toyota
Justin Allgaier
Chevrolet
Sat, Aug 14 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Indianapolis RC
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
Austin Cindric
Ford
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Sat, Aug 21 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Michigan
Michigan International Speedway
AJ Allmendinrer
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Fri, Aug 27 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Justin Haley
Chevrolet
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Sat, Sep 4 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Darlington
Darlington Raceway
Noah Gragson
Chevrolet
Daniel Hemric
Toyota
Sat, Sep 11 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Richmond
Richmond Raceway
Noah Gragson
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Fri, Sep 17 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Bristol
Bristol Motor Speedway
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Noah Gragson
Chevrolet
Sat, Sep 25 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Las Vegas
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Josh Berry
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, Oct 2 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Talladega
Talladega Superspeedway
Brandon Brown
Chevrolet
Justin Allgaier
Chevrolet
Sat, Oct 9 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Charlotte RC
Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, Oct 16 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Texas
Texas Motor Speedway
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
AJ Allmendinger
Chevrolet
Sat, Oct 23 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Kansas
Kansas Speedway
Ty Gibbs
Toyota
Daniel Hemric
Toyota
Sat, Oct 30 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Martinsville
Martinsville Speedway
Noah Gragson
Chevrolet
Austin Cindric
Ford
Sat, Nov 6 NASCAR Xfinity Series at Phoenix
Phoenix Raceway
Daniel Hemric
Toyota
Austin Cindric Ford

 

2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Results

DATE RACE WINNER POLE WINNER
Fri, Feb 12 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Ben Rhodes
Toyota
Johnny Sauter
Toyota
Fri, Feb 19 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Daytona RC
Daytona International Speedway Road Course
Ben Rhodes
Toyota
Ben Rhodes
Toyota
Fri, Mar 5 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Las Vegas
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Ben Rhodes
Toyota
Sat, Mar 20 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Atlanta
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Sat, Mar 27 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Bristol (Dirt)
Bristol Motor Speedway
Martin Truex Jr.
Toyota
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Sat, Apr 17 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Richmond
Richmond Raceway
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Ben Rhodes
Toyota
Sat, May 1 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Kansas
Kansas Speedway
Kyle Busch
Toyota
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Fri, May 7 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Darlington
Darlington Raceway
Sheldon Creed
Chevrolet
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Sat, May 22 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Circuit of the Americas
Circuit Of The Americas
Todd Gilliland
Ford
Tyler Ankrum
Chevrolet
Fri, May 28 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Charlotte
Charlotte Motor Speedway
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Todd Gilliland
Ford
Sat, Jun 12 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Texas
Texas Motor Speedway
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
ri, Jun 18 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Nashville
Nashville Superspeedway
Ryan Preece
Ford
Derek Kraus
Toyota
Sat, Jun 26 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Pocono
Pocono Raceway
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Todd Gilliland
Ford
Fri, Jul 9 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Knoxville
Knoxville Raceway
Austin Hill
Toyota
Derek Kraus
Toyota
Sat, Aug 7 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Watkins Glen
Watkins Glen International
Austin Hill
Toyota
Austin Hill
Toyota
Fri, Aug 20 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Worldwide Technology
World Wide Technology Raceway At Gateway
Sheldon Creed
Chevrolet
Austin Hill
Toyota
Sun, Sep 5 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Darlington
Darlington Raceway
Sheldon Creed
Chevrolet
Sheldon Creed
Chevrolet
Thu, Sep 16 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Bristol
Bristol Motor Speedway
Chandler Smith
Toyota
Sheldon Creed
Chevrolet
Fri, Sep 24 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Las Vegas
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Christian Eckes
Toyota
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Sat, Oct 2 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Talladega
Talladega Superspeedway
Tate Fogleman
Chevrolet
Ben Rhodes
Toyota
Sat, Oct 30 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Martinsville
Martinsville Speedway
Zane Smith
Chevrolet
John Hunter Nemechek
Toyota
Fri, Nov 5 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Phoenix
Phoenix Raceway
Chandler Smith
Toyota
Chandler Smith
Toyota