Nascar Info

Schedules, Standings, Results, Manufactures and History of Nascar.

View More

Race Tracks

General informations about the race tracks envolded in the 2018 Nascar Race Circuit.

View More

Live Lines

Get the latest lines From one of our sponsors and take action.

Get Lines

 

2019 Auto Racing Schedules



Race Name Date | Time Location
February 2019
Advance Auto Parts Clash Sunday, Feb 10 Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel 1 Thursday, Feb 14 Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel 2 Thursday, Feb 14 Daytona International Speedway
DAYTONA 500 Sunday, Feb 17 Daytona International Speedway
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Feb 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 2019
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Sunday, Mar 3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
TicketGuardian 500 Sunday, Mar 10 ISM Raceway
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 17 Auto Club Speedway
STP 500 Sunday, Mar 24 Martinsville Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Mar 31 Texas Motor Speedway
April 2019
Food City 500 Sunday, Apr 7 Bristol Motor Speedway
Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr 13 Richmond Raceway
GEICO 500 Sunday, Apr 28 Talladega Superspeedway
May 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Dover Sunday, May 5 Dover International Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Saturday, May 11 Kansas Speedway
Monster Energy Open Saturday, May 18 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Saturday, May 18 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2019
Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun 2 Pocono Raceway
FireKeepers Casino 400 Sunday, Jun 9 Michigan International Speedway
Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun 23 Sonoma Raceway
Overton’s 400 Sunday, Jun 30
Chicagoland Speedway
July 2019
Coke Zero Sugar 400 Saturday, Jul 6 Daytona International Speedway
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Saturday, Jul 13 Kentucky Speedway
New Hampshire 301 Sunday, Jul 21 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Gander Outdoors 400 Sunday, Jul 28 Pocono Raceway
August 2019
GoBowling at The Glen Sunday, Aug 4 Watkins Glen International
Consumers Energy 400 Sunday, Aug 11 Michigan International Speedway
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Aug 17 Bristol Motor Speedway
September 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 1 Darlington Raceway
Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Sunday, Sep 8 Indianapolis Motor Speedway
*South Point 400 Sunday, Sep 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
*Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 21 Richmond Raceway
*Bank of America 500 Sunday, Sep 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
October 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Sunday, Oct 6 Dover International Speedway
*1000Bulbs.com 500 Sunday, Oct 13 Talladega Superspeedway
*Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 20 Kansas Speedway
*First Data 500 Sunday, Oct 27 Martinsville Speedway
November 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov 3 Texas Motor Speedway
*Can-Am 500 Sunday, Nov 10 ISM Raceway
*Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov 17 Homestead-Miami Speedway

 

2019 Nascar Camping World Truck Schedule



DATE RACE TV
Fri, Feb 16
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT DAYTONA
Daytona International Speedway
FS1
Sat, Feb 24
4:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT ATLANTA
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1
Fri, Mar 2
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1
Sat, Mar 24
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT MARTINSVILLE
Martinsville Speedway
**Race postponed to 3/26 at 11:00 AM.
FS1
Fri, May 4
5:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT DOVER
Dover International Speedway
FS1
Fri, May 11
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT KANSAS
Kansas Speedway
FS1
Fri, May 18
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT CHARLOTTE
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1
Fri, Jun 8
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT TEXAS
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1
Sat, Jun 16
7:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT IOWA
Iowa Speedway
FS1
Sat, Jun 23
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT ST. LOUIS
Gateway International Raceway
FS1
Fri, Jun 29
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT CHICAGO
Chicagoland Speedway
FS1
Thu, Jul 12
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Kentucky Speedway
FS1
Wed, Jul 18
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT ELDORA
Eldora Speedway
FS1
Sat, Jul 28
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT POCONO
Pocono Raceway
FS1
Sat, Aug 11
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT MICHIGAN
Michigan International Speedway
FS1
Thu, Aug 16
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT BRISTOL
Bristol Motor Speedway
FOX
Sun, Aug 26
2:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT BOWMANVILLE
Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
FS1
Fri, Sep 14
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1
Sat, Oct 13
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Talladega Superspeedway
FOX
Sat, Oct 27
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT MARTINSVILLE
Martinsville Speedway
FS1
Fri, Nov 2
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT TEXAS
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1
Fri, Nov 9
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Phoenix International Raceway
FS1
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 PM ET
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Homestead-Miami Speedway
FS1