Nascar Info

Schedules, Standings, Results, Manufactures and History of Nascar.

View More

Race Tracks

General informations about the race tracks envolded in the 2021 Nascar Race Circuit.

View More

Live Lines

Get the latest lines From one of our sponsors and take action.

Get Lines

Leaders boards

Teams and drivers

Manufacturer Team No. Driver Crew chief
Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing 1 Kurt Busch TBA
42 Ross Chastain TBA
Hendrick Motorsports 5 Kyle Larson Cliff Daniels
9 Chase Elliott TBA
24 William Byron Rudy Fugle
48 Alex Bowman Greg Ives
JTG Daugherty Racing 37 Ryan Preece TBA
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. TBA
Richard Childress Racing 3 Austin Dillon TBA
8 Tyler Reddick TBA
Richard Petty Motorsports 43 Erik Jones Jerry Baxter
Spire Motorsports 77 TBA TBA
StarCom Racing 00 Quin Houff TBA
Trackhouse Racing Team 99 Daniel Suárez Travis Mack
Ford Front Row Motorsports 34 TBA TBA
Live Fast Motorsports 78 B. J. McLeod TBA
Roush Fenway Racing 6 Ryan Newman TBA
17 Chris Buescher TBA
Stewart-Haas Racing 4 Kevin Harvick Rodney Childers
10 Aric Almirola TBA
14 Chase Briscoe (R) TBA
41 Cole Custer TBA
Team Penske 2 Brad Keselowski TBA
12 Ryan Blaney TBA
22 Joey Logano TBA
Wood Brothers Racing 21 Matt DiBenedetto TBA
Toyota 23XI Racing 23 Bubba Wallace Mike Wheeler
Joe Gibbs Racing 11 Denny Hamlin Chris Gabehart
18 Kyle Busch Ben Beshore
19 Martin Truex Jr. James Small
20 Christopher Bell Adam Stevens
Ford TBA
Chevrolet TBA
Petty Ware Racing 51 TBA TBA
Ford TBA
Chevrolet TBA
Rick Ware Racing 15 TBA TBA
Ford TBA
Chevrolet TBA
Ford TBA
Chevrolet TBA