Nascar Info

Schedules, Standings, Results, Manufactures and History of Nascar.

View More

Race Tracks

General informations about the race tracks envolded in the 2021 Nascar Race Circuit.

View More

Live Lines

Get the latest lines From one of our sponsors and take action.

Get Lines


Ned Jarrett won Ford Motor Company's first top NASCAR championship as the Grand National Series champ in 1965 and watched proudly more than 30 years later as his son, Dale, achieved NASCAR's top honor as the Cup champion in 1999.

Greg Biffle, Carl Edwards, Dale Jarrett, Matt Kenseth, Kevin Lepage, Mark Martin, Jamie McMurray, Elliott Sadler, Ken Schrader

Dodge  Manufacturer

Beginning with Lee Petty's win in 1953, Dodge has 179 Cup victories all-time. The legendary David Pearson won the nameplate's first championship in 1966, and Richard Petty its last with a series-high 13 victories in 1973.

Dave Blaney, Kurt Busch, Derrike Cope, Kasey Kahne, Bobby Labonte, Jeremy Mayfield, Casey Mears, Ryan Newman, Kyle Petty, Scott Riggs, Morgan Shepherd, Brent Sherman, Reed Sorenson, David Stremme, Michael Waltrip

Chevrolet  Manufacturer

Another year, another Nextel Cup Series manufacturers' championship. That's 29 for those keeping count, the 25th in the modern era. Chevy's current team of Monte Carlo drivers has eight championships among them, and Chevy is the winningest name in NASCAR history.

Stanton Barrett, Chad Blount, Clint Bowyer, Jeff Burton, Kyle Busch, Chad Chaffin, Dale Earnhardt Jr, Mike Garvey, Jeff Gordon, Robby Gordon, Jeff Green, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Travis Kvapil, Terry Labonte, Sterling Marlin, Joe Nemechek, Tony Raines, Hermie Sadler, Tony Stewart, Martin Truex Jr, Brian Vickers, Kenny Wallace, Scott Wimmer, J.J. Yeley

Toyota  Manufacturer

The roots of the Toyota Tundra truck that made its official appearance in the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series at Daytona International Speedway goes back to 1979, when Toyota Racing Development started. Currently, Toyota is exclusively racing in the Craftsman Truck Series.

Johnny Benson, Todd Bodine, Bill Lester, Joey Miller, Ted Musgrave, David Reutimann, Mike Skinner, Jack Sprague, David Starr